South Carolina’s premier organization dedicated to the advancement of innovation and technology.

Young Innovator Award

The award is named in honor of the memory and ideals of Dr. Ibrahim Janajreh. Dr. Janajreh was an important part of Michelin for more than 15 years, served on the InnoVision Advisory Board of Directors for three years, and received an InnoVision Award in 2000. The Ibrahim Janajreh Young Innovator Award recognizes successful South Carolina programs that engage, encourage, and acknowledge young people in the areas of science, technology, math, and innovation.

2023 Sponsor

Sean Powers and Brett Nilsen from Copyt

The Pee Dee Idea Challenge and 2022 Student Winner Greyson Johnson

Share This Page


Donate Now