South Carolina’s premier organization dedicated to the advancement of innovation and technology.

Board of Directors

Similar to the diverse constituency it serves,  InnoVision’s Board of Directors represent a diverse mix of local start-ups to global Fortune 100 organizations.  This hands-on team ensures that InnoVision program participants are provided a stellar awards ceremony and meaningful professional development programs that foster a wide range of growth.

Hunter Freeman (Chair)
Attorney & Business Advocate
Kim, Lahey & Killough Law Firm

Chris Loveless (Vice Chair)
Senior Director, Integrated Business Solutions
Velux North America

Blaine Childress (Secretary)
Founder, US Patent Agent & Consultant
ChemAu LLC

John Blomberg (Treasurer)
Area Manager and Business Consultant
South Carolina Small Business Development Centers

Tracy Harrell Dunn, Ph.D.
Dean, Burroughs School of Business and Entrepreneurship
Benedict College

Tressa Gardner
Associate Vice President
Southeastern Institute of Manufacturing and Technology

Kella Player Hanna
Program Manager, Academic Innovations
SCRA: South Carolina Research Authority

Doug Kim
Attorney & Founder
Kim, Lahey & Killough Law Firm

Richard Nelson
Director, Information Technology Services (Retired)
The Citadel

Kella Player
Program Manager, Academic Innovations
South Carolina Research Authority

Cody Reynolds
Director of Business Development
Zylö Therapeutics

Cian Robinson
Founder and President
Robinson Ventures

Jeff Spencer
CEO and Co-founder

Donate Now